Chocolate generally seems like it shouldn't contain gluten, but it's always good to check. While some Hershey's Kisses are gluten-free, not all flavors are.
The Anglican Communion has denied media reports that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are being banned from Holy ...
Most people know the obvious gluten-containing food and drinks, like breads, doughs, and other things that include wheat or flour in their ingredients list. But there are also some surprising ...
as it’s found in many common ingredients that are added to foods and beverages. Many gluten-free products are now widely available, but it’s important to read the ingredient section of the ...
The Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during Holy Communion. The ...
Revelry Kitchen solves the problem by not only offering all of its dishes with a gluten-free option, but by making many of its items gluten-free to start. So go ahead and plow into a pumpkin ...
If only there was somewhere you could buy a single-origin cappuccino, and a sunflower seed brownie, and a dehydrated chicken breast for your cat, and a new apron for your mother-in-law, all in one ...
However, if you are coeliac, it is important to note that Absolut isn’t gluten free like Ciroc is. For those of you who want to try making a tasty drink at home, Absolut is one of the best vodka ...
At first, becoming a gluten-free eater can be a bit tricky. There's gluten secretly lurking in many unexpected foods. It's not as simple as cutting wheat flour out of your diet. Food & Wine is ...
According to owner Tony Zarlenga, 98 percent of the menu is gluten-free — meaning the wheat-averse can tuck into slow-roasted meats, baked sweet plantains and satisfying seafood stews ...