Paneer is a popular ingredient in Indian cuisine and is typically regarded as a key source of protein for vegetarians. Paneer is used in a variety of recipes, ranging from great feasts to everyday ...
An Indian doctor sparked a heated debate on social media after she claimed that paneer and milk were not vegetarian foods. She argued that since these products were sourced from animals ...
An Indian doctor has sparked a controversy by claiming that milk and paneer should not be classified as vegetarian. Dr. Sylvia Karpagam, working editor of the Indian Journal of Medical Ethics ...
Dr. Sylvia Karpagam ignited a social media debate by claiming that milk and paneer should be considered non-vegetarian ...
The debate over “analogue paneer" or so-called “fake paneer" has resurfaced after a social media user recently flagged its presence in the market. This comes hot on the heels of a fitfluencer’s viral ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results